Bishop Baumgartner Memorial Catholic School   ·  281 Calle Angel Flores, Sinajana, Guam 96910

Tel: (671) 477-2677 / 1026, 472-6670   ·   Fax: (671) 477-4028

Copyright © 2008 Bishop Baumgartner Memorial Catholic School. All rights reserved.

A school administered by the Religious

Sisters of Mercy.

Vision: Motto: Serve the World with Mercy and Compassion Mercy…Loving…Kindness

FACULTY and STAFF

Administrators


Sr. Mary Emiline Artero, RSM

President
Email: president@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Rita D. Duenas

Principal
Email: principal@bbmcs.org


Miss Evelynda Managa

Vice-Principal

Email: vice_principal@bbmcs.org

Faculty

K

Mrs. Melody B. Gregorio

Homeroom KA

Email: melody.gregorio@bbmcs.org

Ms. Cherryl Santos

Homeroom KB

Email: cherryl.santos@bbmcs.org






1st

Ms. Ewalani Escrupulo

Homeroom 1A

Email:ewalani.escrupulo@bbmcs.org

Ms. Fema Patacsil

Homeroom 1B

Email: fema.patacsil@bbmcs.org

Ms. Jovonne Aguon

Homeroom 1C

Email: jovonne.aguon@bbmcs.org





2nd

Mrs. Zilda Dema-ala

Homeroom 2A

Email: zilda.dema-ala@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Monica Parke

Homeroom 2B

Email: monica.parke@bbmcs.org

Ms. Noreen Rivera

Homeroom 2C

Email:  noreen.rivera@bbmcs.org





3rd

Ms. Evelyn Ooka

Homeroom 3A

Email: evelyn.ooka@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Veronica Nauta

Homeroom 3B

Email: veronica.nauta@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Juliet Yambao

Homeroom 3C

Email: juliet.yambao@bbmcs.org





4th

Bro. Brian Champoux

Homeroom 4A

Email: bro.brian.champoux@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Josefina San Nicolas

Homeroom 4B

Email: josefina.sannicolas@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Margarita Santos

Homeroom 4C

Email: margarita.santos@bbmcs.org





5th

Ms. Barbara Manibusan

Homeroom 5A (Social Studies 5th & 6th)

Email: barbara.manibusan@bbmcs.org

Mr. Jovito Carbon

Homeroom 5B (Science 5th & 6th)

Email: jovito.carbon@bbmcs.org

Ms. Loida Pamintuan

Homeroom 5C (English, Penmanship 5th & 6th)

Email: loida.pamintuan@bbmcs.org





6th

Mr. Jesse Blas

Homeroom 6A (Religion 5th & 6th)

Email: jesse.blas@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Louela Maculada

Homeroom 6B (Literature, Spelling 5th & 6th)

Email: louela.maculada@bbmcs.org

Ms. Ethel Balatbat

Homeroom 6C (Math 5th & 6th)

Email: mariaethel.balatbat@bbmcs.org





7th

Mr. Allandail Rivera

Homeroom 7A (Math 7th & 8th )

Email:

Ms. Jacqueline Delgado

Homeroom 7B  (English 7th-8th)

Email: jacqueline.delgado@bbmcs.org

Mr. Teodoro Manahan, Jr.

Homerom 7B (Science 7th & 8th)

Email: teodoro.manahan@bbmcs.org





8th

Mr. Terence Diego

Homeroom 8A (Theology 7th- 8th)

Email: terence.diego@bbmcs.org

Miss Ruth Fox

Homeroom 8B (Literature, Penmanship 7th & 8th)

Email: ruth.fox@bbmcs.org

Mr. Ignacio Peredo

Homeroom 8C (Social Studies 7th & 8th)

Email: ignacio.peredo@bbmcs.org






Ms. Viviana Quijano

Music 5th - 8th

Email: viviana.quijano@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Carlisa Nucum

Small Group Class K - 4th

Email: carlisa.nucum@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Mila Aguirre

Small Group Math 7th & 8th

Email: mila.aguirre@bbmcs.org







Mr. Reynaldo Canda

Music K - 4th

Email: reynaldo.canda@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Eleanor Cruz

Religion K - 2nd

Email: eleanor.cruz@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Ruby Torres

Art K-4th

Email: ruby.torres@bbmcs.org






Mr. Jarvis Renales

Computer 5th - 8th

Email: jay.renales@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Anne Anulao

P. E. K - 4th

Email: anne.anulao@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Arlene Rodriguez

Computer K - 4th

Email: arlene.rodriguez@bbmcs.org






Mr. Mark Nagar

Art 5th - 8th

Email: markanthony.nagar@bbmcs.org

Mr. Mike Orland

Applied Music 5th - 8th

Email: mike.orland@bbmcs.org

Mr. Peregrine San Nicolas

P. E. 5th - 8th

Email: peregrine.sannicolas@bbmcs.org










Staff


Mrs. Ana Manahan

Accountant

Email: ana.manahan@bbmcs.org

Ms. Lila Lujan

Counselor

Email: counselor@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Janis Crawford

Health Coordinator

Email: health@bbmcs.org






Mrs. Ma. Irmina Rodriguez
Curriculum Coordinator
Email:  ma.irmina.rodriguez@bbmcs.org

Ms. Verna Santiago

Secretary

Email: verna.santiago@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Ma. Eloiza Kinney

Adminstrative Assistant

Email: eloiza.kinney@bbmcs.org






Mrs. Merly Lacaden

Librarian

email: merly.lacaden@bbmcs.org

Mrs. Estrellita Balo

Teacher's Aide

email:estrellita.balo@bbmcs.org

Ms. Leanna Dela Cruz
Teacher's Aide

Email: leanna.delacruz@bbmcs.org






Ms. Elizabeth Barnett

Teacher's Aide

Email: elizabeth.barnett@bbmcs.org

Mr. Emmanuel Dela Cruz

Maintenance


Mr. Bienvenido Rivera

Maintenance







Mrs. Ersa Louis

Custodian


Mrs. Patricia Leyarofsai

Custodian

Ms. Arthey George
Custodian